Events Overview

Past Events

IDC and Brother Executive Dinner and Discussion

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Executive Dinner

London

Workplace of the Future

IDC and Symantec Executive Dinner and Discussion

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Executive Dinner

London

The GDPR Opportunity: Re-imagining Security in the Digital Age

IDC and ClickSoftware Executive Dinner and Discussion

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Executive Dinner

London

Reinventing Field Service Management for Optimised Customer Experience

IDC, HPE, Logicalis and Intel Executive Dinner and Discussion

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Executive Dinner

London

Building the Next-Generation CIO Function

IDC Financial Services Forum 2016 UK

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Conference

London

IDC’s Financial Services Forum offers a unique experience with thought-provoking presentations, analyst engagement, real-world case studies, and access to leading and innovative financial service technology providers.

IDC and Telstra Executive Dinner and Discussion

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Executive Dinner

London

Workforce Collaboration in the UK: Transforming the Future of Work for the Digital Era

IDC and RedHat Executive Dinner and Discussion

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Executive Dinner

London

Building an Open, Hybrid Infrastructure to Become a Future-Ready Enterprise

IDC, HPE, Computacenter and Intel Executive Dinner and Discussion

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Executive Dinner

London

Easing your journey to the Cloud

IDC and Juniper Executive Dinner and Discussion

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Executive Dinner

London

The IT Organisation 2020: From technology focus to driving business value

5th Annual Security Conference

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Conference

Dublin

Accelerating Digital Transformation Through Next Generation Security.