Digital Accelerate Events Banner

Hear straight from the experts and gain fresh perspectives: IDC Digital Accelerate Events are designed for IT and business managers and senior executives aiming to bridge the gap between technology and business outcomes and provide insight and advice on how organisations can navigate digital transformation toward the future enterprise.



Events Overview

Past Events

IDC and NGINX F5 Webinar

Defining Digital Innovation Resiliency: How to Run Safely with Scissors

Webinar

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

IDC & Citrix European Webinar

Finding Success in Cloud Adoption and Embracing Digital Business Models

Webinar

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

IDC and Rimini Street Webinar

Respond – Recalibrate – Re-ignite: Balancing ERP Modernisation and Sustainable Innovation

Webinar

Thursday, March 25, 2021

IDC & LastPass by LogMeIn Virtual Roundtable

LastPass and The Future of Work: Enablement, Engagement and Empathy

Custom Digital Roundtable

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

IDC and ServiceNow Virtual Roundtable

Close the Digital ROI Gap: How IT Leaders Should Invest Their Political Capital in 2021 to Make a Difference

Custom Digital Roundtable

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

IDC, Computacenter and VMware Webinar

Coping With Change With a Modern and Adaptable IT Infrastructure

Custom Webinar

Thursday, March 4, 2021

IDC, Nutanix & Fujitsu Webinar

Modern Cloud Strategy: Bringing Cloud Benefits to All Workloads with Next-Gen Hybrid Infrastructure

Custom Webinar

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

IDC & Symantec Virtual Roundtable

Securing your Dispersed Organisation in the Post-Covid Era

Custom Digital Roundtable

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

IDC, Computacenter and VMware Webinar

Simplify your cloud management for resiliency and innovation

Custom Webinar

Thursday, February 4, 2021

IDC and Delphix Virtual Roundtable

Set a New App Dev Pace with Faster, Lighter, Safer Data

Custom Digital Roundtable

Tuesday, January 26, 2021